CALL US TODAY
(816) 578-8506

Bottled Water Delivery for Homes & Offices in Western Missouri

Reliable, courteous, local water delivery to help your life & business run more efficiently

Enter your zip code to see if you qualify for water delivery in our area

Moore Water & Air of KC provides Reverse Osmosis bottled water in 5 gallon bottles. We also offer a BottleFREE solution as well. Each bottle has a no-spill cap for convenient transfer to the water cooler. The water is bottled at our own automated, bio-safe plant for the highest level of quality control, regulated by the FDA to ensure no contamination by bacteria or human handling.

The bottled drinking water from Moore Water & Air of KC is always fresh, bottled daily and delivered within 24 hours or available for pick up by retail customers at our store. 

Bottled Water Coolers

Moore Water & Air of KC offers two no-spill water cooler models for rent or purchase.

  • The Hot and Cold Model – two faucet cooler supplying cold and hot water. The hot water faucet provides water at 180 degrees, for soup, tea, instant coffee, and hot chocolate.
  • The Cold and Room Temperature Model – two faucet cooler supplying cold and room temperature water. This cooler is great for refreshing cold drinking water and cooking.

Our commercial grade water coolers are made of polycarbonate and designed for easy cleanup. They are lightweight and can be moved to different locations. Replacement parts can be ordered for all models.

Bottled Water Delivery

Our customers tell us how much they appreciate this convenience! We take on all the heavy lifting so you’ll never have to worry about having the right amount of water on-hand to meet your needs! Moore Water & Air of KC offers bottled water delivery to residential and commercial customers and our route specialists will provide you with prompt, professional service with a regular delivery schedule available.

Fill out the form below or call (816) 578-8506 for more information & a free quote!

  • This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

jessica powers
jessica powers
00:01 19 Oct 21
I got the whole package and could instantly tell the air purifier was worth it! The whole installation took time to do but was not an easy task. I got a system installed for the whole house that is on a slab. Person doing installation was very knowledgeable and informative. First system I’ve ever had and am looking forward to seeing how it goes. Thank you guys!
Ana Maldonado
Ana Maldonado
23:01 05 Oct 21
Hello all,I would like to update my review, because is fair to do when a company pay attention to their customers and do their best to resolve issues.The sales manager contacted me to apologize, and explain what they were going to do to make sure the system was running properly.Sure they were at my house that they he called and another senior technician came to check the problem. Quickly he knew what was the problem, unfortunately we got a faulty unit (which could happen 0.1% probability, well it happened). Luckily he had a new unit to replace it, also he explained well how the system works.Since then, water pressure problem resolve completely. I am happy because I know we have better quality of water specially now waiting for my newborn make me feel better to know that.It is not cheap but I want to be positive that in the long run it will be worth it. Evaluate pros-cons at the end is an investment for family.*** I really appreciate how the company responded to this situation.Ana Standing.Previous review.No Happy at all! Disappointed. :(Does the system works? Yes, it seem that it will deliver the quality of water we expected. Only reason 3 starts.However, it created a annoying problem at home, lost water pressure, we can't run 2 faucets at the same time, or flush the toilet while washing dishes. On the top of that the system is draining water all the time, the presentation (3hrs too long!) was everything about saving money but with that it will just make my water bill go higher and it is sad to waste the water! They sent a tech that didn't know what he was doing and did not check if the house water system will be affected.Be careful when you are offered this equipment, it sounds pretty nice but they are very smart to do things fast so you feel stock. If it will be working that way it is so I will say it will be a completely waste of my money. For the price it should be the best thing I ever had. I am frustrated and annoyed. Called yesterday, Still waiting that they send someone to fix it!
James Brigance
James Brigance
14:41 02 Oct 21
Great informational initial visit with roger. Problem free installation. Results have been unbelievable for the condition of our skin, hair, and taste of water! Sarai did a follow up after a month or so and we had nothing but positive things to say regarding the info, install and system. Only thing Id say is the cleaning products with the partnering company were not my favorite but very generous of ecowater to offer!!!James/Anna.
Swt Beeeg
Swt Beeeg
20:31 24 Sep 21
I have to say that my installation of the EcoWater System went great. I had an amazing tech, Caleb Killman. Very much a gentleman. His work ethic is impeccable. Overall an awesome job, awesome day. Thanks Caleb.
LaShawnda Glover
LaShawnda Glover
18:58 23 Sep 21
Friendly techs respectful and and courteous.
Michael Hansen
Michael Hansen
20:17 22 Sep 21
Seth Ramsey
Seth Ramsey
20:02 22 Sep 21
David R just installed my new system. Very professional work and customer service. Explained everything so I understood the new equipment and it’s operation. Great Job
Dave Meckfessel
Dave Meckfessel
14:36 22 Sep 21
I am extremely satisfied with my ECO Water System. Mr. Zach Taylor called to let me know when to expect his arrival, showed up when stated and provided excellent technical service and answered all my questions. Thank you Mr. Zach Taylor and ECO Water Systems Moore Water Treatment for providing great service and an outstanding product. I have recommended your product to friends and family with three of them buying ECO Water Systems for their homes. They are as satisfied as I am with our ECO Water Systems. Great product and will continue to recommend. Thank you again Mr. Zach Taylor and ECO Water Systems Moore Water Treatment!
Pedro Ibanez
Pedro Ibanez
21:53 17 Sep 21
Today, I had Zac replace my filters for my reverse osmosis system as well as bring two bags of salt. Not only was I late but he waited and also assisted me with setting up my wifi to the water refiner. I appreciate him taking the time to help me.
Jeff Warren
Jeff Warren
19:38 17 Sep 21
Great service from Jake
Anne Hartness
Anne Hartness
21:32 16 Sep 21
Jake tested our water & changed out the 2 filters on the reverse osmosis system. He was very pleasant & knowledgeable. He stayed on task & completed it in a timely manner. Jake is a credit to his craft & is welcome to work on our water system any time.
Kathryn Johns
Kathryn Johns
16:18 16 Sep 21
I just placed and order with Kaylee for our air purifier filters. The process was easy and she was very pleasant.
Jerad Nolte
Jerad Nolte
16:10 16 Sep 21
I haven't had any issues when switching from municipality water to treated water via our EcoSystem's softener and reverse osmosis systems! I had treated water previously with a reverse osmosis system years ago and took it for granted.The system we have is connected via Wi-Fi and sends notifications about excessive water usage which helps us control how much water we are using/wasting as well as if there could be a potential leak at a fixture.I ordered some replacement filters today and Kaylee was great! She offered to have someone come out and replace the filters for me, but it's honestly super easy and straight forward so I opted to install them myself. Thankfully there are also instructions provided if you do need a little assistance. That said they are very helpful if you call about an issue or question, for example I didn't realize my reverse osmosis system was battery powered and the light stopped working on my tap (typically green if filters are good, yellow if they need to be changed, and red I think means the battery is low after this experience), the lady that I spoke to months ago let me know where the batteries would be and also informed me on how I can set when the filters need to be replaced (6mo or 12mo).
Paul Harris
Paul Harris
21:38 15 Sep 21
Today I had a service call request to repair my eco tank check out my water tank under the sink Jake W was the service men. He did an excellent job communicating very. I would recommend his service. Thx
Taneal Reeves
Taneal Reeves
19:27 13 Sep 21
I spoke with Kaylee about our water treatment installation and experience. I do highly recommend the system and can say from experience it makes a huge difference in our water taste and quality.
emily cosby
emily cosby
17:05 12 Sep 21
So glad we got our water softener system! The sales rep, Monica, was very knowledgeable and professional! Kay was also great during the installation! Would recommend to family and friends.
Ryan Romans
Ryan Romans
20:43 11 Sep 21
Jake and Jeremy were very professional super friendly and made things quick and easy. Left no question unanswered. Very good experience
Teresa Meyerkorth
Teresa Meyerkorth
17:34 09 Sep 21
Maintenance tech, Jake, did a great job explaining everything-and walking us through regular upkeep on our system.
J. D.
J. D.
22:32 08 Sep 21
Jake was courteous while answering all questions, providing clear information. Thanks!
Tia Williams
Tia Williams
22:13 04 Sep 21
Lucian came and installed our system!!! Complete professional that took his time with installation to ensure it was installed right and also took the time and care to explain our system to us and how it works! Would definitely recommend - thank you Lucian!
Next Reviews