CALL US TODAY
(816) 578-8506

Remove Iron & Rust from Your Water With an Affordable Whole Home Water Treatment System from Moore Water & Air of KC!

 

Iron causes rust stains and is the leading cause of odor or bad smell coming from your water supply.

Iron is a naturally occurring mineral commonly found in Kansas water. As a matter of fact, local residents have said this is their #1 water concern in a recent poll we conducted!

There are a couple of types of iron – one that’s dissolved in your water and one that is in particle form. Both are treated different ways which is why a FREE in-home water test can help you determine the best solution for your water so you can fix the root issue.

Depending on the type of iron you may have, there are affordable options available through Moore Water & Air of KC.  We will test your water on-site and provide fast and accurate results while we’re there. There’s no obligation to purchase equipment from us as our goal is to provide valuable information to help you make the best decision for your home and family.

Fill out the form below or call (816) 578-8506 for more information about how to remove iron and rust from your water!

  • This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Jason Brown
Jason Brown
21:28 23 Nov 21
Nick Coggin was great at explaining what we needed had the system about 6 months now working great.
Jason Brown
Jason Brown
21:25 23 Nov 21
Had a great experience with Nick Coggin walked us through everything, install was great had the system 6mo now working great.
Nimoh House
Nimoh House
03:01 12 Nov 21
If there’s a zero star l would give them a big zero! This company is full of lies! They’re sweet to you the first time to get you to buy their products and when you have a problem then you know how they truly are.Our machine is broken for almost three month. First after a long wait, they sent unqualified service person to our house who didn’t know what to do, we waited for another two to three weeks and they called and advised the service man couldn’t make it they rescheduled they don’t show up when we call they tell us lies about not having the parts. When we ask to speak with a manager, they give us to John who all he has been doing is lie to us!This a horrible company with horrible customer service! We are so unhappy with them! Don’t use them!UPDATE: Since posting this review, EcoWater management reached out to me and resolved the issue. Kelly and Matt went out of their way to take over our account and got the right people to get the issue resolved. Our system is currently working as expected. Anyway, I thought I'd give an update on how Kelly and Matt turned a bad situation into a good experience. Thank you Matt and Kelly!
Deanna Sharbono
Deanna Sharbono
21:32 10 Nov 21
Jake not from state farm came to our home and checked our system he is very knowledgeable and very pleasant person!
Tracey Bingham
Tracey Bingham
18:44 05 Nov 21
Jake was very efficient and friendly and only took 5 minutes.
Ricky White
Ricky White
16:31 05 Nov 21
Jake was in and out in no time
Clyde Thogmartin
Clyde Thogmartin
18:08 04 Nov 21
Jake W was very courteous and prompt for appointment. Took care of changing filters and delivering salt and was quickly on his way. Good service!
Blain Hodge
Blain Hodge
11:54 02 Nov 21
Great service Kaylee helped a lot
Reggie Hill
Reggie Hill
03:22 30 Oct 21
The ONLY reason I’m giving 5 stars is because Jake was 4 hours past our scheduled time and STILL made it here at 9pm to give us GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! I honestly appreciate him coming by getting our family together with our water services and staying professional!! He’s awesome and the REAL MVP!!!
Janet Haug
Janet Haug
22:08 29 Oct 21
Great service. So helpful and shared important information to maintain our system. Love my eco water system.
Gerald Madison
Gerald Madison
18:56 29 Oct 21
Technician did an awesome job on the installation of my system. We had a whole house water system in our previous home. But we like this system much better. Two thumbs up from me.
Rich Minder
Rich Minder
20:56 28 Oct 21
Jake from EcoWater did a great job. Communicated well with me. Helped me understand how the filters and devices function. Gave me advice on how to maintain well.
Matthew Baer
Matthew Baer
18:21 28 Oct 21
I've had my water system for 4 years and am very satisfied with how my water tastes and cleans. Ecowater has great customer service as well! Today, Jake was very speedy with the annual service, and was very informative in answering my questions. Definitely recommend Ecowater
LaTonya Green
LaTonya Green
22:17 27 Oct 21
Jake - Not from State FarmAmazing service. Thanks again!
Aymen Mohammed
Aymen Mohammed
19:43 27 Oct 21
Jake was so quick and professional also cery friendly. Thanks for him
Chad Brown
Chad Brown
19:08 27 Oct 21
Jake Walter was quick and efficient when requesting service and identifying the problem and correcting it.
Ronna Knetter
Ronna Knetter
18:29 27 Oct 21
Great service tech Jake is wonderful!!!
David Spease
David Spease
17:55 25 Oct 21
Tech jake did amazing job
jessica powers
jessica powers
00:01 19 Oct 21
I got the whole package and could instantly tell the air purifier was worth it! The whole installation took time to do but was not an easy task. I got a system installed for the whole house that is on a slab. Person doing installation was very knowledgeable and informative. First system I’ve ever had and am looking forward to seeing how it goes. Thank you guys!
Ana Maldonado
Ana Maldonado
23:01 05 Oct 21
Hello all,I would like to update my review, because is fair to do when a company pay attention to their customers and do their best to resolve issues.The sales manager contacted me to apologize, and explain what they were going to do to make sure the system was running properly.Sure they were at my house that they he called and another senior technician came to check the problem. Quickly he knew what was the problem, unfortunately we got a faulty unit (which could happen 0.1% probability, well it happened). Luckily he had a new unit to replace it, also he explained well how the system works.Since then, water pressure problem resolve completely. I am happy because I know we have better quality of water specially now waiting for my newborn make me feel better to know that.It is not cheap but I want to be positive that in the long run it will be worth it. Evaluate pros-cons at the end is an investment for family.*** I really appreciate how the company responded to this situation.Ana Standing.Previous review.No Happy at all! Disappointed. :(Does the system works? Yes, it seem that it will deliver the quality of water we expected. Only reason 3 starts.However, it created a annoying problem at home, lost water pressure, we can't run 2 faucets at the same time, or flush the toilet while washing dishes. On the top of that the system is draining water all the time, the presentation (3hrs too long!) was everything about saving money but with that it will just make my water bill go higher and it is sad to waste the water! They sent a tech that didn't know what he was doing and did not check if the house water system will be affected.Be careful when you are offered this equipment, it sounds pretty nice but they are very smart to do things fast so you feel stock. If it will be working that way it is so I will say it will be a completely waste of my money. For the price it should be the best thing I ever had. I am frustrated and annoyed. Called yesterday, Still waiting that they send someone to fix it!
Next Reviews